Loading




Richard Green

CEO & Founder

Richard Green

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

+44 7787 527 499

richard@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@richardgreenceo

facebook/evvnt

The Management Team


Richard Green

Founder & CEO


Helen Goldberg

Legal Counsel



Colin Nunn

Financial Counsel


 

Key Movers and Shakers

Ricardo Porteus

Advisor

Ricardo Porteus/

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

ricardo@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

Sacha Sebbah

Chief Financial Officer

Sacha Sebbah

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

sacha@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@evvnt

Philip Lardi

Product Manager

Philip Lardi

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

+44 7751 095 292

phil@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@philiplardi

Alex Toogood

Partnerships Manager

Alex Toogood

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

alex@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@evvnt

The Technology

Robert Salesas

Chief Technology Officer

Robert Salasas

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

www.evvnt.com

@evvnt

Radosław Piątek

Senior Developer

Radosław Piątek

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

www.evvnt.com

@evvnt

Magdalena Bogdal

Project Manager

Magdalena Bogdal

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

www.evvnt.com

@evvnt

Krystian Koper

Mid Developer

Krystian Koper

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

www.evvnt.com

@evvnt

The Glorious Sales

nathan-bw

Nathan Ward

Head Of Sales


Nathan Ward

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

nathan@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com


Paul Cole

Global Business Manager

Paul Cole

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

paul@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@james_evvnt

Craig Barnett

Global Business Development Manager

Craig Barnett

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

+44 7775 707 760

craig@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@craig_evvnt

Jordan Howlett

Global Business Executive

Jordan Howlett

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

jordan@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@jordan_evvnt

Connor Davis

Global Business
Development

Connor Davis

17a Newman Street, London W1T 1PD

+44 207 323 0450

+44 7545 985 474

connor@evvnt.com

www.evvnt.com

@connorevvnt